Logo der Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Committee for Research Support

The Committee for Teaching is one of four committees, alongside the Committee for Research Support, the Committee for Budgetary Matters and Structural Planning, and the Committee for the Advancement of Early-Career Researchers, that were established by the Faculty Council of the University Medical Center Mainz. The Committee for Research Support discusses structural and organizational issues related to the funding of research and researchers and prepares subject-specific resolutions for the Faculty Council.



Frau Dr. Silvia Tschauder
Leitung Abteilung Forschung
Tel.: 06131 39-29533