Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Third-Party Funding Administration Office

Head of Department, Financial Contract Review

Becker
Marc Becker

06131 17-2118
06131 17-6482
marc.becker@uni-mainz.de

Deputy Head, Paid Commissioned Research

Höhn
Timon Höhn

06131 17-9376
06131 17-6482
timon.hoehn@uni-mainz.de

Paid Commissioned Research

Schlosser
Annette Schlosser

06131 17-3377
06131 17-6482
annette.schlosser@uni-mainz.de

Administration of Contracts, CuContracts

Noack
Andreas Noack

06131 17-3377
06131 17-6482
andreas.noack@uni-mainz.de

EU / Donations / BMBF / G-BA (Deputy)

Groll
Michelle Groll

06131 17-9711
06131 17-6482
michelle.groll@uni-mainz.de

Lehn
Christian Lehn

06131 17-9711
06131 17-6482
christian.lehn@uni-mainz.de

McManus
Heike McManus

06131 17-4372
06131 17-6482
heike.mcmanus@uni-mainz.de

BMBF / G-BA

Stabel
Diana Stabel

06131 17-3260
06131 17-6482
diana.stabel@uni-mainz.de

CRC/ TRR / GRK

Voß
Silke Voß

06131 17-2193
06131 17-6482
silke.voss@uni-mainz.de

DFG

Herz
Daniel Herz

06131 17-8404
06131 17-6482
daniel.herz@uni-mainz.de

Interreg/other/State/RLP/NIH/DAAD/ILV/German Cancer Aid

Benner
Johanna Benner

06131 17-9378
06131 17-6482
johanna.benner@uni-mainz.de

Controlling, Foundations

Lange
Renate Lange

06131 17-8403
06131 17-6482
renate.lange@uni-mainz.de