Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Office of Teaching and Learning

Head of Department

Affeldt
Harald Affeldt

06131 17-9713
06131 17-9679
harald.affeldt@uni-mainz.de

Deputy Head

Paa
Philipp Paa

06131 17-9689
06131 17-9679
philipp.paa@uni-mainz.de

International Advisor

Eckhardt
Jennifer Eckhardt

06131 17-9984
06131 17-9679
jennifer.eckhardt@uni-mainz.de

Studies and Teaching Advisor

Geyer
Martina Geyer

06131 17-8448
06131 17-9679
martina.geyer@uni-mainz.de

Studies and Teaching Advisor

Flessa
Kerstin Flessa

06131 17-9662
06131 17-9679
kerstin.flessa@uni-mainz.de

Teaching Budget and Evaluation Advisor

Franken
Andreas Franken

06131 17-9716
06131 17-9679
andreas.franken@uni-mainz.de

Human and Dental Medicine, preclinical sector

Hausold
Michaela Hausold

06131 39-25799
06131 39-24543
michaela.hausold@uni-mainz.de

Dental Medicine, clinical state, practical year, teaching hospital

Schmidt
Ines Schmidt

06131 17-9866
06131 17-9652
ines.schmidt@uni-mainz.de

Human Medicine, clinical sector

Horn
Nancy Horn

06131 17-9854
06131 17-9652
studienbuero-medizin@uni-mainz.de

Human Medicine, clinical sector

Rosenbusch
Franziska Rosenbusch

06131 17-9697
06131 17-9652
studienbuero-medizin@uni-mainz.de

Management MedizinCampus Trier

Paa
Philipp Paa

06131 17-9689
06131 17-9679
philipp.paa@uni-mainz.de

Administration of Studies and Teaching

Hertlein
Sabrina Hertlein

06131 17-9678
06131 17-9679
sabrina.hertlein@uni-mainz.de

Digitalization

Müller
Stephan Müller

06131 17-9950
06131 17-9679
stephan.mueller@uni-mainz.de

Coordination MedizinCampus Trier

Bauer
Anika Bauer

0651 945-1307
anika.bauer@uni-mainz.de