Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Office of Personnel, Planning and Strategy

Head of Department

Plunger
Matthias Plunger

06131 17-9693
06131 17-9715
matthias.plunger@uni-mainz.de

Deputy Head, Appointment Procedure (for Professorship)

Zimmermann
Bastian Zimmermann

06131 17-9971
06131 17-9715
bastian.zimmermann@uni-mainz.de

Advisor

PhD Müller
Matthias Müller, PhD

06131 17-9892
06131 17-9715
matthias.mueller@uni-mainz.de

Advisor

Franz
Elke Franz

06131 17-9908
06131 17-9715
elke.franz@uni-mainz.de

Biological Safety Officer

PhD Grimm
Christian Grimm, PhD

06131 17-9880
christian.grimm@uni-mainz.de

Advisor

Possél
Aline Possél

06131 17-9863
06131 17-9697
aline.possel@uni-mainz.de

Appointment Negotiations Consultant

Eifinger
Nina Eifinger

06131 17-9699
06131 17-9679
nina.eifinger@uni-mainz.de

Appointment Administration

Reichelt
Andreas Reichelt

06131 17-9863
06131 17-9679
andreas.reichelt@uni-mainz.de

Faculty Council Administration

Lehn
Yvonne Lehn

06131 17-9799
06131 17-9715
yvonne.lehn@uni-mainz.de

Base and Project Management

Schulz
Heino Schulz

06131 17-9968
06131 17-9679
heino.schulz@uni-mainz.de