Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Medical Units of the University Medical Center Mainz

  1. Department of Ophthalmology
  2. Department of Oto-Rhino-Laryngology, Head and Neck Surgery
  3. Department of Dermatology
  4. Department of Internal Medicine I
  5. Department of Internal Medicine III
  6. Institute of Occupational, Social and Environmental Medicine
  7. Institute of Functional and Clinical Anatomy
  8. Institute of History, Philosophy and Ethics of Medicine
  9. Institute of Human Genetics
  10. Institute of Immunology
  11. Institute of Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Medicine
  12. Institute of Medical Biostatistics, Epidemiology and Informatics
  13. Department of Medical Microbiology and Hygiene
  14. Institute of Microanatomy and Neurobiology
  15. Institute of Molecular Medicine
  16. Institute of Neuropathology
  17. Institute of Pathology
  18. Institute of Pathophysiology
  19. Institute of Pharmacology
  20. Institute of Physiology
  21. Institute of Physiological Chemistry
  22. Institute of Pathobiochemistry
  23. Institute of Legal Medicine
  24. Institute of Translational Immunology
  25. Institute of Toxicology
  26. Institute of Virology
  27. Department of Anaesthesiology
  28. Department of Psychiatry and Psychotherapy
  29. Department of General, Visceral and Transplantation Surgery
  30. Department of Radiology
  31. Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
  32. Department of Cardio- and Vascular Surgery
  33. Department of Pediatric Surgery
  34. Department of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry and Psychotherapy
  35. Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery – Plastic Surgery
  36. Department of Neurology
  37. Institute of Neuroradiology
  38. Department of Nuclear Medicine
  39. Department of Psychosomatic Medicine and Psychotherapy
  40. Department of Radiation Oncology and Radiation Therapy
  41. Department of Urology and Pediatric Urology
  42. Department of Neurosurgery
  43. Department of Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics
  44. Department of Restorative Dentistry
  45. Department of Prosthodontics and Dental Material Sciences
  46. Department of General Medicine and Geriatrics
  47. Department of Cardiology
  48. Department of Pediatrics
  49. Department of Orthopaedics and Traumatology