DRUCKEN

Abteilung Personal, Planung und Strategie

Leiter

Plunger
Matthias Plunger

06131 17-9693
06131 17-9715
matthias.plunger@uni-mainz.de

Stv. Abteilungsleiter, Berufungsreferent

Zimmermann
Bastian Zimmermann

06131 17-9971
06131 17-9715
bastian.zimmermann@uni-mainz.de

Referentin

Flessa
Kerstin Flessa

06131 17-9892
06131 17-9715
kerstin.flessa@uni-mainz.de

Berufungsadministration

Walther
Yvonne Walther

Tel.: 06131 17-9699
Tel.: 06131 17-9679
yvonne.walther@uni-mainz.de

Semmling
Andreas Semmling

06131 17-9863
06131 17-9679
andreas.semmling@uni-mainz.de

Flächen- und Projektmanagement

Schulz
Heino Schulz

06131 17-9968
06131 17-9679
heino.schulz@uni-mainz.de